Lisa A. Fedor
 Realtor®

 

 

Mobile: (937)475-3999
Office: (937)291-5555
 

lfedor@BuyDayton.com

 

Brittany N. Heil
Realtor®

 
Mobile: (937)673-3798
Office: (937)291-5555
x122

bheil@BuyDayton.com

 
Richard D. Jarusiewic
 Realtor®
 
Mobile: (937)657-0324
Office: (937)291-5555
 

rjaru@BuyDayton.com

   
Glenn C. Kuntz
 Realtor®
 

Mobile: (937)271-1844
Office: (937)291-5555

gkuntz@BuyDayton.com


 Stacey N. Bishop
Realtor®
Mobile: (937) 270-5844
Office: 937-291-5555


sbishop@BuyDayton.com
 
  Diane M. Ritter
Realtor® 
Mobile (937) 238-4370
Office: 937-291-5555

dritter@BuyDayton.com 

Jessica Mahaffey
Realtor®
 
Mobile: (937) 205-9087
Office: 937-291-5555

jmahaffey@BuyDayton.com
 
                            
Michele M. Dellapenta
Office Manager